Club Contact List

Contact list for various clubs:

Club Details

Bryanston Drive Bryanston Johannesburg Tel 011 706 1361

Club Captain

Lady Captain  Sue Donald ladiesgolfcap@bryanstoncc.co.za

 

Club Details

Tel 011 472 8060

Club Captain

Lady Captain Heidi Wright info@alternatecopiers.co.za

Club Details

Tel 011 202 1600

Club Captain

Lady Captain Mary McCarthy ladiesgolf@ccj.co.za

Club Details

Club 011469 0101

Club Captain

Joyce Hughes joyce@qd.co.za

Club Details

Tel 011 022 0824

Club Captain

Captain Tony de Jesus  tonydejesus0211@gmail.com

Club Details

Eagle Canyon Estate Tel 011 801 6600

Club Captain

Lady Captain Anna-Mart Steyn anna-mart@cubitraxal.co.za

Club Details

Eye of Africa Estates Tel 010 500 0300

Club Captain

Golf Director golf@eyeofafrica.co.za

Club Details

Tel 011 432 3150

Club Captain

Lady Captain Leanne Parsons leannep@jse.co.za

Club Details

Tel 018 781 1570

Club Captain

Lady Captain Christine Geldenhuys chrisle@polka.co.za

Club Details

Osborne Ave Houghton Tel 011 728 7337

Club Captain

Lady Captain Yvonne Johnson yvonne@yvonnejohnson.co.za

Club Details

Club Street, Linksfield 

Club Captain

Shaun van Tonder  shaunvt@huddlepark.com

Club Details

Jackal Creek Estate Boundary Road Honeydew Tel 011 251 6722

Club Captain

Lady Captain Vivienne Wentworth wentworth@absamail.co.za

Club Details

5th Street Houghton Tel 011 442 7411

Club Captain

Lady Captain Jane Merrylees tmerrylees@oldmutualpfa.com

Club Details

Tel 011 660 4365

Club Captain

Lady Captain Jane Meenehan jmeenehan@gmail.com

Club Details

Maple Road Beaulieu Tel 010 594 0034

Club Captain

Lady Captain Ella Hancock ellahancock@gmail.com

Club Details

Tel 011 466 2755

Club Captain

Lady Captain Karen Botha karen@axiom.co.za

Club Details

Tel 011 608 2033

Club Captain

Lady Captain Allison Darling darlingallisonj@gmail.com

Club Details

Tel 011 648 9579

Club Captain

Lady Captain Geraldine Fowler geraldine@gqm.co.za

Club Details

Tel 011 646 5400

Club Captain

Lady Captain Lindsay Jackson lupin@telkomsa.net

Club Details

Tel 011 693 5414

Club Captain

Lady Captain Cornelia Swanepoel  cornelia.swanepoel@gmail.com

Club Details

Setperk Street Randpark Johannesburg

Club Captain

Lady Captain Lesley Richard  ladiescaptain@randpark.co.za

Club Details

016 430 1380

Club Captain

Lady Captain Dedre Nel  dedre.nel@gmail.com

Club Details

Tel 011 640 3021

Club Captain

Lady Captain Marian Ledingham mazzieleds@gmail.com

Club Details

Tel 011 958 1905

Club Captain

Lady Captain Michelle Craig micks.craig@gmail.com

Club Details

Tel 011 943 4448

Club Captain

Lady Captain Brenda Shimmon brenda.shimmon@gmail.com

Club Details

None available

Club Captain

President Simon Selepe sselepe@jra.org.za Victor Mngqibisa vmngqibisa@telkomsa.net

Club Details

Tel 011 783 1166

Club Captain

Lady Captain Colleen Anderson colleen@thalana.co.za

Club Details

Cnr Rudd Road and Corlett Drive Telephone 011 447 3311 website www.wanderersgolfclub.com

Club Captain

Lady Captain Jo Morley-Jepson jcmorley@mweb.co.za

Correspondence

Events Manager-Kim Leicher events@wanderersgolfclub.com

Club Details

None available

Club Captain

Golf Director Henk Botha  info@waterpan.co.za